Ohio License Reinstatement

View Your Ohio Driving Record Online

You can view an unofficial copy of your Ohio driving record, and your reinstatement requirements, on the Ohio BMV website in the section "BMV online services". You will need your driver's license number, date of birth and last four digits of your Social Security Number to access this information.

Where to Pay your DUS Reinstatement Fees

Attorney Weisenburger strongly suggests that you pay any required reinstatemend fees IN PERSON at one of the following Bureau of Motor Vehicles Service Centers:

  • Canton
    306 2ND Street Southeast
    Canton, Ohio 44702
    (330) 471-1108
  • Cincinnati
    10948 Hamilton Avenue
    Cincinnati, Ohio 45231
    (513) 742-7535 or
    (513) 742-7545
  • Cleveland
    12000 Snow Road, Suite N
    Parma, Ohio 44130
    (440) 845-2007
  • Columbus
    1583 Alum Creek Drive
    Columbus, Ohio 43209
    (614) 752-7600
  • Jackson
    110 Twin Oaks Drive
    Jackson, Ohio 45640
    (740) 286-5683
  • Toledo
    4400 Heatherdowns Blvd.
    Toledo, Ohio 43614
    (419) 245-3010
  • Youngstown
    Northeast Ohio Regional Service Center
    242 Federal Plaza West
    Youngstown, Ohio 44503
    (330) 797-5550

Our attorneys routinely handles Driving Under Suspension (DUS) charges in Ravenna Municipal Court, Kent Municipal Court and Stow Municipal Court. Ohio’s Driving Under Suspension (DUS) laws provide for mandatory penalties in many cases, even on a first offense. Act now to protect your rights.


The ohiocrimelawyer.com website is designed for general information only. Any information on this site is not to be construed as formal legal advice from a criminal defense lawyer, a DUI lawyer, a family law lawyer or wills, probate, trusts and estate planning lawyer, nor formation of a lawyer/client relationship. Persons accessing this site are encouraged to seek personal advice regarding their individual legal issues.

The attorneys in our law firm primarily service Portage County courts (Ravenna and Kent), and Summit County courts (Akron, Stow, Barberton). Cases in all other courts in North East Ohio, including Cuyahoga County courts (Cleveland, Garfield Heights, Bedford, Parma, Rocky River etc...) are handled under specific terms and conditions.